Solar Leisure Vehicles LTD on Facebook
Pin It
Home > Testimonials

Testimonials

"Mark and Maria Anderson sold our Motor home as we knew they would, that is to say with professionalism and hassle free. Mark's advice was always spot on and his cheerful approach combined with his knowledge of the market made the selling of our beloved motor home an experience that we would recommend for serious sellers. As we bought this AutoTrail from Mark 2 years ago, we have been on both sides of the deal and would honestly rate their services as first class and serious value for money."

J. Temple - Seller - Cheyenne 635 2004 - Nov 18

"Our experience with Motorhome depot was excellent. We dealt with Mark and Maria Anderson and the help and support they offered was second to none. The photos taken by Mark were superb and the attention to detail making sure our AutoTrail Cheyenne was shown in the best possible way gave us confidence in his professionalism.
The viewings that were arranged were always dealt with by Mark and his punctuality and knowledge when dealing with potential buyers,with the back up of Maria on the phone, meant that when our final buyer arrived all details were completed with minimum input from us."

Hilary & Mel Powell - AutoTrail Cheyenne 632 - Nov 2018

"Charmaine, I am very grateful for you for taking over up my advert, even getting your original suggested price!. Working with Giles turned out to be a very quick sale. "

John Timns - Devon Monte Carlo Seller - Nov 2018

"Motorhome Depot are the most honest and up front company we have dealt with, they are efficient and very thorough in their work with the customer, buyer and seller alike , always in touch and very customer friendly. Thank you Giles and Motorhome Depot for your time and effort we are very happy. Would we recommend Motorhome Depot without any doubt whatsoever. So all of you sellers out there get on the phone now you will not be disappointed!. "

P Clements - Oct 2018

"The service was excellent Mark was easily contactable, all questions answered, it all made me feel reassured that it was a 'safe purchase' in these days of numerous scams. I would use it again if ever the situation arose."

C Babington - Oct 2018

"We were looking to buy another motorhome and came across the motorhomedepot website. We saw a campervan that fitted our requirements perfectly and emailed Mark Anderson to request photographs and information. The photographs and information came back by return and were more than we needed. We then telephoned Mark to arrange an appointment to view and travelled down on the train. Mark met us at the station and took us to see the vehicle. It was better than we had expected and we bought it there and then and drove it 340 miles home without problem. Mark was most helpful in arranging insurance and other paperwork and in everything he did, he was most professional and courteous.
Buying this vehicle via Motorhomedepot was an excellent decision on our part and I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone thinking of buying a motorhome or campervan.
Brilliant service all round, thank you very much, Mark."

Mr Hughes - July 2018 - Minuet 1998 Buyer

"Maria Anderson was both friendly and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. We were late to meet and it was not a problem. She handled everything for us from start to finish. She kept us very informed about everything. When we had a query it was answered straight away. We couldn't have asked for more. It all went through very smoothly. When we want to change our motorhome next time we will be in contact with Maria straight away to see what she has. We would highly recommend Maria at Motorhomedepot Hampshire. Thanks for everything. We are very happy."

Ruth & Mark - Sept 2018 - Autoquest 150 Buyer

"I knew I had a really nice motorhome to sell, very reluctantly, but wasn't able to do the marketing myself, so when approached by Motorhome depot I took a chance and I'm so glad I did. The service and professionalism from Mark and Maria was first class, they sold it in a very short time and for a really fair price, taking away all the hassle and dealing with everything for me. I know her new owners will enjoy their adventures as much as we did, thank you Mark."

Mr & Mrs Read - Sept 2018 - Hymer Van 522

"Very professional.Sold my motorhome within 3 weeks.Excellent service."

Roy - Sept 2018 - Avantgarde 300 Seller

"Mark and Maria could not have done any more to sell my motorhome for me. Very professional, no complaints at all, would use again and would definitely recommend them."

Miss Slattery - Sept 2018 - Augusta

"Mark and Maria Anderson were extremely professional throughout the sale of our Motorhome. Mark appraised our Motorhome fairly and was diligent in taking 150 great photos. His write up for the adverts was thorough and well written. It took a few weeks to sell but updates from Mark and Maria were regular. Response to e mails were always prompt. Would highly recommend Mark to sell your Motorhome. He took the stress away and ensured the transaction went smoothly as he dealt with everything including the viewings, the paperwork and the handover."

Mr & Mrs Hannaway - Sept 2018 - Delaware Seller

"Mark Anderson provides such a good service. He is professional yet very friendly and approachable and he always stays in touch. We have just bought our first Motorhome after being caravanners for many years. After we had viewed the first one which was not quite what we wanted once we saw it, Mark took notice of our requirements and found exactly the right one for us the next day. He took our caravan in part exchange, there was no fuss whatsoever and we are very happy with it and the whole process. So thank you Mark & Maria."

Mrs Parker - Sept 2018 - Avantgarde 300 Buyer

"Mark was very helpful when contacted regarding our interest in a motorhome, all his pictures were fantastic and covered everything we needed to see. When dealing with Mark on the phone he responded to all our queries and questions and was very honest. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark if you are looking to buy a motorhome. Thank you Mark for all your help and the way you handled everything very professionally. If we need to buy another motorhome!!!!!! we will be back. Definite five star rating."

Paul & Juliet - Sept 2018 - Delaware Buyer

"Mark and Maria Anderson provided excellent service in marketing and selling my Motorhome. They were friendly, fair and professional in all their dealings with me and I have no reservations in recommending them and Motorhome Depot."

M Pengelly - Sept 2018 - Carado

"Mark, Good morning, just wanted to say thank you to you and Maria for such good service managing the sale of the motorhome, made it all very effortless. I received the email from DVLA confirming the keeper change, just hope Tony is as happy as we've been with her, enjoyed meeting him as well, an interesting guy."

G Day - Sept 2018 Autosleeper Luxor

"We don't often write reviews but on this occasion we are very pleased to recommend the service offered by MotorHome Depot and, in particular, that given by Mark and Maria Anderson of the Solar Leisure Vehicles franchise.

We live in France which could have made things more difficult but Mark was always very responsive and prompt in replying to our requests for further information and facilitating our purchase. In everything from arranging a viewing to the final exchange we felt we were valued customers rather than just another sales opportunity.

We were originally bringing our old motorhome from France for sale in the UK which Mark had organised. While in the UK, buyers in France contacted us which changed that. Having viewed the new motorhome we were to return a couple of weeks later to complete the deal and return with it to France. EasyJet put paid to that and kept us captive at Bordeaux airport for two whole days as they cancelled and kept rescheduling our flight. This meant we had to three times cancel arrangements, necessitating reorganisation of Mark and Maria's diaries. To cut that long story short, they were most understanding and very supportive, way beyond that necessary to the matter in hand. This support extended to volunteering to pick us up from Gatwick, very much appreciated!

We have no hesitation in wholeheartedly thanking Mark and Maria for their excellent support and also recommend them to anyone else looking to either selling or buying a motorhome. For us, faced with a number of difficulties not of our or their making, they turned an embarrassing sequence of events in to a successful and eventually enjoyable experience. "

John & Di - Aug 2018 - Pilote G741 Buyer

"Very pleased with the way the sale was handled. Mark and Maria were never pushy when the first offer came in which I rejected, they just moved on to the next viewing. Even when they managed to negotiate a price that was well within the target range quoted Mark was still very keen to make sure I was happy. The price you guys quoted felt very fair and the advice to remain with the advertised price proved the right decision. Very happy to recommend the Brokerage method of selling vans and more than happy to offer any endorsement of Mark and Maria. Really very impressed with their attention to detail and professionalism."

S Miall - May 2018

"I was extremely happy with the sale of my camper through Motorhomedepot, it cost me nothing in advertising and I got what I wanted for my van. It was win win for me and my buyer was able to PX his old camper which as a direct seller I would not be able to manage. My buyer also gets a guarantee and finance options which again a private seller can't offer. In my view this is a great system and I thank MotorhomeDepot for their efforts and for giving me peace of mind and confidence in the service which is greatly appreciated."

"Brokerage through MotorhomeDepot and PX by Solar Leisure Vehicles Ltd"

Phil M - Mar 2018

"We were delighted. We got a much better price than we had expected. The buyers were the first (and only) people who visited. They needed a part exchange which was arranged through Solar Leisure Vehicles; we could not have done this of course. All very smooth and easy for us."

John T - Nov 2017

"Hi Mark, just to say thank you for the successful sale of our caravan. You provided a most efficient professional service and we felt very comfortable working with you. We still cannot believe how quickly it all went through. Please say thank you to Maria. On first contact she made us feel very confident that your company was the one for us, she was very informative and made it all easy to understand. Thanks once again from two very happy and satisfied customers. "

Lesley & Den - Nov 2017

"We were extremely happy with the service we received from Mark Anderson, who made the process as simple as possible for us. We were selling our motorhome somewhat reluctantly due to ill health. Mark handled everything, taking very professional photographs and arranging and attending viewings. He kept us informed throughout and managed to get a price that we were happy with. I would thoroughly recommend the service provided by MotorhomeDepot to anyone looking to sell, and cannot thank Mark enough for his attention, and professionalism."

Bill and Carolynn - Nov 2017

"We found the service from Mark & Maria to be excellent. Mark was very knowledgeable and took some very good photos of our Motorhome. We achieved a buyer in about 6 weeks and they processed the sale extremely well."

Eric A - Oct 2017

"I can honestly say it was an absolute pleasure selling my van through yourselves. I undoubtedly would recommend you and your services to anyone wanting to buy or indeed selling a van. Thank you all so much."

M. Spring - Aug 2017

"We have had a 5 star service from Mark. We bought the Campervan from him in 2015 and that was one of the reasons we decided to use Mark to sell the campervan for us as he did such a good job back then. The detail of the advert and photo's were top quality and also how he prepared the campervan for viewing, I don't think the campervan has ever looked so spick and span. We would have no hesitation in recommending Mark and would happily use him again if needed."

Amanada P & Paul V - August 2017

"What a great company to deal with, all the stresses and strains of selling were taken away. A very professional and extremely friendly organisation. First Class."

D Langham - June 2017

"We decided to use a brokerage service to sell our motorhome for a number of reasons, but most importantly because a broker would be able to offer finance and a warranty to any prospective purchaser. I emailed Motorhome Depot with the initial enquiry and within a day or two was contacted by Maria Anderson. She took a few details of our van and arranged for Mark Anderson to visit and take multiple photos of our motorhome for the advert. We discussed the condition and a price that we would accept for our 'pride and joy'. At all times I was impressed by the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of both Maria and Mark. Within 48 hours of the advert being placed, Mark rang to say that he had been contacted by someone who was very interested in the van and had made a tentative offer. I was a little taken aback by how quickly things were moving, but was very happy to negotiate slightly on our price and let Mark pass the information on. It wasn't long before Mark got back to me to let me know that the prospective purchaser wanted to see the van, but was so interested that he had paid a significant deposit prior to viewing. I am happy to report that the viewing went well and the van was sold on that day. All monies were paid via Motorhome Depot Head Office, minutes after the viewing was concluded. This has enabled us to purchase a replacement vehicle and negotiate a discount on the price as we had no need for a part exchange deal.

I have nothing but praise for Maria and Mark Anderson's attention to detail to make the process go so easily from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them and the Motorhome Depot Head Office to anyone who is interested in selling their motorhome and I would certainly be prepared to repeat the process when the time comes for us to sell our replacement motorhome."

K Doherty - May 2017

"We found the sale of our motorhome to be far quicker and much easier than anticipated. When approached by the Broker we were some what sceptical but after reading reviews we decided to give it a go and were very pleased that we did. We would most certainly recommend you."

Mr & Mrs Golding - April 2017

"The broker, Mark Anderson and Maria could not have been nicer or more professional in their approach to selling my motorhome (affectionately known as "The Duchess"). From first contact through to completion, every step of the way, they were "on the ball" and what is more, good (and fun) people with whom to do business. Brokerage may not be for everybody and I, obviously, have no idea how other brokers in motorhomedepot.com would measure up to the very high standards set by Mark."

Patrick - April 2017

"From the moment I contacted MotorhomeDepot I had a good feeling. I was not mistaken either. Mark Anderson who came to make contact within 12hrs of me showing an interest in selling my home, was a true gentleman. Respectful, polite and a consummate professional, who was sympathetic to all my concerns. He took the time to explain in detail the process, his part, and how the financial package worked. All I was required to do was hand the keys over for the initial photographs to be taken, then as and when there were potential or not so potential buyers.

I am totally pleased with the outcome of the sale, Mark achieved above the expected price I believed I was going to achieve, for that alone, I thank you. A sincere thank-you to Mark and his good lady wife, for making the experience of selling my Motorhome as short and as painless as you could wish for. No haggling, no heated debates over issues. Just wait for your money to arrive into your account. This was an absolute dream sale! Thank you"

Billy Green - April 2017

"Your service was excellent. "

J Cotterill April 2017

"Overall our experience with Motorhome Depot was very positive. We achieved a sale price exceeding our expectations with very little input from ourselves. Mark was both very competent and charming. The whole process was only 3 weeks and could have been quicker. People could view our van whilst we were away, which was very useful. The offer of Warranties and Finance must help in selling the vehicle. We would recommend MotorhomeDepot to anyone wishing to sell their motorhome with a minimum of fuss or effort.
(This vehicle was sold by Mark Anderson of Solar Leisure Vehicles through the MotorhomeDepot the Brokerage solution)"

B Gifford Apri 2017

"From the moment I contacted Motorhome Depot to the day of sale I received a very professional service. I was very happy with the service I received and would definitely recommend you to friends or use you again in the future"

S Davenport April 2017

"I received an excellent service from Motorhome Depot. The advertising and subsequent sale were top class. The broker, Mark, dealt with everything very sensitively, made sure I was kept informed and sold the camper after only one viewing. I received a very good price without any of the problems of trying to see privately. I would highly recommend your company and Mark in particular. I honestly can't see how you can improve your service."

E. Durbridge - April 2017

"Thank you very much for all the help. We could never have received such a good result without you."

Mr & Mrs Bailey Feb 2017

"Mark & Maria, Just a quick note to thank you both for your help in securing the sale of our Motorhome. The service that you provided was very professional and second to none, you achieved a value in excess of our initial estimations. The sale was achieved within a couple of months without hassle, I would recommend your services to all who require a stress free service."

Mr R Brown Jan 2017

"I would like to say what an excellent service you gave when selling our motor home. We would not hesitate to come back to you to buy or sell again. The whole experience was a pleasure."

Mervyn & Julie Allan, Dec 2016

"I am very satisfied with this purchase and thank you very much for the special effort that you put in, so that all could be arranged, even from a long distance. I am pleased to be a customer. Many thanks again for all your help."

Vaughan Asby, France Nov 2016

"I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased. Not only did Mark sell it within four weeks of us making the initial enquiry, but also he achieved the price we had hoped for. We went away for a month during which time he organised a repair and sold the vehicle which was gone when we returned! I would not hesitate recommending him."

Richard Melcio Nov 2016

"Sending you these pictures of Merlin relaxing in the motorhome you sold us in January 2015, (Compass Avantgarde 200). We have just come back from a week away in Somerset and as you can see Merlin loves the van and so do we. Thank you again for all the help you gave us in getting the van last year. "

Andrew & Diane Tester (and of course Merlin)

"I was very happy with the experience of dealing with Mark Anderson. He knew his market and we got a good price. He sold the van much more quickly than we expected. I would certainly recommend you to others."

23 June, Mr J Lancashire - Surrey

"Everything went well, we were very pleased & would like to thank all involved for a smooth & professional transaction"

Mr K Newman, West Midlands. Sept 2015. (Swift Challenger 530 SR 2011)

"Hi Mark. Hope all is well. Finally received the Amara last week in New Zealand. I am very pleased with its condition so it should sell well and thanks very much for the extras. Will keep an eye on your site for a future purchase. Cheers Jim."

Mr Jim Brown, Auckland, New Zealand. June 2015. (Coachman Amara 530/4, 2002)

"Very good service, would totally recommend you, free collection really helped us as others wanted to charge £100 plus!"

Mr Maurice, Rushden, Northants. June 2015. (Sterling Eccles Opal, 2004)

"As you know, we purchased a static from Park Dean, so moving on our Rimini couldnt have been easier through you. I didnt even have to be at site when you collected it."

Mr & Mrs Fenwick, Bude, Cornwall. May 2015. (Bailey Pegasus II Rimini, 2012)

"We had a sleepless night awaiting the appraisal as we’d previously used a well known vehicle purchase company to sell a car, which was not a good experience. Mark came down to our annual pitch at Back Of Beyond in Dorset, did the appraisal and paid us in full via an online payment. Very smooth transaction and I can’t praise your business enough."

Mr & Mrs Baverstock, West Molesly, Surrey. May 2015. (Coachman Amara 530/4, 2005)

"Very quick service, a fair price and thank you for collecting the next day."

Mrs Scarsbrook, Witney, Oxon. April 2015. (Swift Utopia 530, 2001)

"Mark was very professional , turned up promptly and as we were at a storage site with no wi-fi he made a telephone banking transfer via Barclays, allowing us to listen to the call in full on speakerphone. Exceptional service, thank you."

Mr & Mrs Davey, Wimborne, Dorset. April 2015. (Compass Rambler, 2007)

"Thank Mark for me, very pleasant and he even paid £10 more than we’d agreed!"

Mr Sloggett, Basingstoke, Hants. April 2015. (Adria Optima 500B, 1994)

"Thank you for a fair price, quick collection and how reassuring Mark was with the appraisal."

Mrs Curtis, Winchester, Hants. March 2015. (Sterling Europa 565, 2009.)

"Mark came out and arrived on time, within 40 minutes the appraisal was completed and he was extremely fair with the offer and made the payment online in front of me, I can highly recommend this service."

Mr Payton, Swindon, Wilts. March 2015. (Swift Challenger 580, 2010)

"It seems when you’re giving up caravanning and don’t want to part exchange the dealers try to take advantage of you. Your price was by far the best and a quick collection too!"

Mr Stevens, Mildenhall, Suffolk. February 2015. (Bailey Unicorn Cabrera, 2012)

"Thank you for sorting the appraisal at Mansfield, it made it a lot easier for us with the caravan being in Ravenshead."

Mr & Mrs Lucas, Portland, Dorset. Febraury 2015. (Swift Conqueror 540, 2008)

"We’d like to thank you for such a prompt service and very smooth transaction."

Mr & Mrs Cameron, Twyford, Bucks. January 2015. (Swift Challenger 540, 2007)

"Mark picked up on a couple of things we hadn’t noticed, he took the time to show us and we were more than happy with the recalculation, thank you."

Mr & Mrs McDonald, Blandford Forum, Dorset. January 2015. (Lunar Quasar 525, 2006)

"Although I couldn’t be there due to work commitments, my wife told me that Mark was brilliant throughout, we can’t thank you enough for an easy transaction."

Mr & Mrs Laws, December 2014. (Abbey Aventura 330, 2004)

"Thank you both for excellent service and prompt collection, and thank you for the online payment and allowing me to watch it happen. Very good service and will recommend you to others."

Mr & Mrs Warner, Hythe, Kent. November 2014. (Sterling Eccles Jewel, 2008)

"Thank you for your service, with my emigration coming up fast you were extremely helpful, thank Maria for me, I couldn’t have hoped for an easier sale."

Mr G. Sanders, Stanton Drew, Bristol, Avon. October 2014. (Swift Challenger 480, 2011)

"Thank you Maria for your courteous manner, it was a pleasure dealing with you throughout."

Mr Inglis, Hereford. September 2014. (Compass Corona 540, 2006)

"We’re very pleased with our new caravan, and thank you for the sensible offer for our Abbey in part exchange."

Mr & Mrs Chandler, Mytchett, Surrey. September 2014. (Abbey Freestyle 470, 2003 / Swift Charisma 570, 2009)

"We’d like to thank you sincerely, nobody else would come out to us, we appreciate it’s old but your service was impeccable."

Mr & Mrs Verlander, Horsham. September 2014. (Lunar Planet Mercury, 1995)

"We were a bit nervous about the appraisal, but once we’d met Mark our doubts were quickly put at ease."

Mr & Mrs Wilson, Banbury, Oxfordshire. August 2014. (Abbey Vogue 540, 2006)

"That was quick and painless, only a small reduction for the scratch I’d missed, all in all very pleased."

Mrs Prismall, Yeoford, Devon. August 2014. (Swift Charisma 570, 2009)

"On behalf of my parents, Mark was extremely courteous and professional and they’re both delighted with the sale."

Mr & Mrs Andrews, Leighton Buzzard, Bucks. July 2014. (Swift Challenger 480, 2002)

"We’ll definitely be recommending you to our friends, a very pleasant transaction."

Mrs Barnes, Chippenham, Wilts. June 2014. (Abbey Archway Royale 470, 2003)

"We wanted a bit more but perfectly accepted the findings, we just hadn’t noticed a few things over time I guess."

Mr & Mrs Taylor, Epsom, Surrey. June 2014. (Lunar Stellar 400, 2001)

"We were extremely nervous about the payment, but would like to thank you for making an online transaction in front of us, very reassuring and the payment came into the account within an hour."

Mr & Mrs Howman, Hartford, Cheshire. May 2014. (Swift Conqueror 630, 2008)

"The broker was very pleasant and made us feel at ease very quickly. An online payment was the safest way for us also."

Mr & Mrs J Merret, Cheltenham. May 2014. (Bailey Senator Indiana, 2006)

"As you know we were giving up caravanning completely, it had been really difficult to find a dealer willing to collect from the site, so thank you for such prompt and courteous service, brilliant!"

Mr Gould, Kingswood, Bristol. May 2014. (Bailey Senator Wyoming, 2007)

"We’re very pleased with the outcome, thank you."

Mr & Mrs Tilley, Christchurch, Dorset. April 2014. (Elddis Hurricane GTX, 1995)

"The best offer we’d received by far, easy and pleasant to do business with."

Mr R. Legg, Bridgend, South Wales. April 2014. (Elddis Aurora Crusader, 2007)

"Thank you for sorting Black Horse out for me, it really is appreciated, and thank you for making such a quick collection."

Mr French, Fordingbridge, Hants. April 2014. (Lunar Solar Eclipse 524, 2000)

"What service, we’ve never experienced that before, thank you for everything you’ve done and the fast collection!"

Mrs A, Shildon, County Durham. March 2014. (Bailey Pageant Burgundy, 2009)

"Thank you for purchasing my late Father’s caravan, it was difficult to get it out of the drive but your collection agent was excellent, thank him sincerely for me."

Mr L. Finch, St. Osyth, Essex. March 2014. (Swift Conqueror 640, 2000)

"My wife and I are very pleased, we couldn’t find a local buyer so thank Mark for the miles he travelled to collect it."

Mr Monks, Ryhll, Denbighshire. February 2014. (Lunar Lexon EB, 2000)

"A very fair price, especially as you’ll have to do a bit of work to make it shine again."

Mr Reid, Whitstable, Kent. February 2014. (Ace Jubilee Equerry, 2006)

"Just a quick note to say how pleased we are with our purchase, we’d been looking for one of these for ages as we loved our friends Osprey."

Mr Rexon, Great Yarmouth. January 2014. (Avondale Osprey, 2008)

"It’s been a difficult time for me with the divorce, your simple and courteous approach made things a lot easier so I’d like to thank you for that."

Mr K. Fleetwood, Hinckley, Leics. December 2013. (Avondale Osprey, 2008)

"Fantastic and reliable, I can’t praise your team enough."

Mrs Palmer, Horndean, Hants. December 2013. (Abi Award Northstar, 1994)

"You’ve made part exchanging for the motorhome very easy, very happy with the price."

Mr J. Radford, Stonehouse, Glos. November 2013. (Bailey Discovery 400, 2004)

"Timely collection, no waiting around and the payment arrived by 5pm."

Mr & Mrs Bradley, Eccles, Manchester. October 2013. (Lunar Cosmos 556, 2012)

"Exceptional service, my wife was a bit worried letting the caravan go but the payment arrived same day, many thanks!"

Mr S. Mason, Newcastle Upon Tyne, October 2013. (Bailey Ranger 550/6, 2005.)

"Following the redundancies it was difficult for us to part with the Bailey, however, your kind service made it a bit easier, we’d thoroughly recommend your business to others."

M B Jones, Severn Beach, Bristol. October 2013. (Bailey Pageant Magenta, 1996)

"Very nervous about the caravan being collected, so thank you for the opportunity to take it to your Mansfield office for appraisal and to wait for the payment to go through, I had no need to be worried at all, excellent service and tea."

Mr P. Pearse, Selby, North Yorkshire. September 2013. (Swift Challenger 570, 2009)

"Very pleased with the van, thank you for finding it for us."

Mr T. Harris, Liss, Hants. August 2013. (Ace Rallyman, 1990)

"All went great thank you and were still out on the road with it having a fab time. Thank you for your help."

Mrs Cox - Surrey

"Dear Mark

We would just like to thank you personally for your exceptional service over the past couple of days in helping us buy our motor home. (Barry is out there as we speak with his toothbrush cleaning the outside...) It was a pleasure dealing with you and both felt that your over and above helpfulness and genuine approach was a great factor in reassuring us on our purchase. We can only wish you more success in the future and on a more personal basis, a great holiday in the New Forest.

Please don't hesitate to use our recommendation on any web site.

Kindest regards"

Marilyn and Barry - Isle of Wight